Blogger · Inspiration-2 · life story · Love

Lifestyle Overhaul? – yes please!

Who else fancies a complete Lifestyle overhaul?

I am desperate to make changes to improve my finances and my circumstances and my emotional wellbeing. I want to wake up everyday with a fresh enthusiasm, some drive and ambition. I want to WANT to better myself. To make everyday a positive experience

Lately the only thing I wake up wanting is a cup of tea!  Either that, or to roll over and to go back to sleep.

I’ve been told a million times …

‘you can’t keep on doing the same things in the same way and expect a different outcome’

So I am not going to. I am not going to continue in a rut of life. Sure, it’s going to be challenging. Probably hard work. There will be some really tough bits I bet, but isn’t that the great thing about it?

When you achieve despite all the challenges.

I wrote about an opportunity in my previous blog, and that could be just the thing to kick start me!

I can’t imagine everyone will be supportive, you can’t please everyone all of the time, can you? But if you’ve got one person on your side, in your team, that’s enough to start off with. If you have love then that definitely helps ( I don’t want you guys to think I’ve lost of my romantic vision – I still have it by the bucket load!)

Who else is in? What do you want to change?  Lets Feel the Fear and do it anyway ( Fantastic Book by Susan Jeffers for those of you needing a boost of self confidence!)

Good luck!

8 thoughts on “Lifestyle Overhaul? – yes please!

  1. Oh I love your enthusiasm in this post! I’m just going to sit here quietly and drink my tea until that amount of motivation creeps up behind me and wallops me over the head.

    ….. Any minute now…..!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

