Blogger · blogging · friendship · Happiness · Love · relationships · Uncategorized

Readers – this one is for you

I want to wish you all a very Merry Christmas, I hope that the festive season bring you all happiness and you spend it with the people that matter to you. Maybe you’ll get some nice gifts but more importantly you’ll feel part of something, a family, a relationship, a friendship.

Thanks for reading this year, thanks to every single one of my followers for your support, I never thought so many of you would join me for the ride. I am hopeful to reach 300 in the new year, that to me will really be something special.

I have had a look back through all the things that I have written in the last 12 months ( I will share my favourites with you in the new year round up post) but what really struck me is that actually we’ve just talked about love. The reason I have a blog in the first place was just to have somewhere to express myself but what it has evolved into is an open discussion of relationships, most of the time they have reflected where I am or circumstances or events that have happened. Sometimes I just want to know what you all think!

I feel reassured that actually, we all want the same things. We want love and hope and happiness.

Hopefully Santa has a sackload of it for the people still searching.

Happy Holidays – wherever you are.

LH32 xx

9 thoughts on “Readers – this one is for you

  1. Discussions on love and relationship are just pure classics – hope to catch more of you in the new year and look forward to sharing the WP journey with you! Merry Xmas! 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

