award · Blogger · blogging · Happiness · Love · One Lovely Blog Award · Uncategorized

One Lovely Blog Award

Thanks so much to Poetry Lover for nominating me for this award! It was super kind and thoughtful of you!

one-lovely-blogger-award

The Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news!

7 facts about me:

  1. I am actually now 33, but refused to change my user name 🙂
  2. You guys are my biggest secret and my much needed emotional outlet
  3. I had never once written anything ( other than essays and reports for work) until i started this blog.
  4. I wish i was thinner
  5. I have a bit of a ‘thing’ for expensive shoes and handbags
  6. I love to travel and to watch people at airports ( think Love Actually )
  7. I am completely amazed that anyone wants to read my blog, let alone nominate me for an award

I Nominate:

The Quill Incognito  – I am a new follower, it’s great

 

Emotional Spaces – poetry like I’ve never read. I want their relationship.

Standing Out as the real me – I love the honesty

Accidentally Single – Brilliant reading

Meet me in nevada – one of my original favourites

Thank you so much,Poetry Lover, it really means a lot to receive this award – thanks for your support.

 

LH32 XX

10 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congrats!!! You deserved it, anyways xx, I just get my heart melted (good way) seeing how people say nice stuff about my blog, the beauty of kindness thank you!! I write a blog to share life, nothing less or more xx, although i’m kinda stopping or slowing down eventually, i dunno why but i really have this huge part of me wanna keep writing, anyways….THANKKKK YOUUU!!! -Amoolya

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

